HAL: Our Team

A group of unique individuals with each member a specialist in their own field.

 

The HAL: group are trusted by payment companies, fintech’s, financial institutions, and merchants alike, we are proud to provide global growth strategies to our clients.

Andy Myers

CEO
andy@halpayments.com

Sally Hammond

Operations Director
sally@halpayments.com

Sherrie Rogers

Strategy Director
sherrie@halpayments.com

Gary Hilton

Global Sales Director
gary@halpayments.com

Liam McGregor

Head of Digital
liam@halpayments.com

Rachael Myers

Office Admin Manager
enquiries@halpayments.com

Ioana Dancau

Managing Director Europe
ioana@halpayments.com

Mike Hurleston

Director Banking Services
mike@halpayments.com

Harry Boyd

Exec Advisory Board
harry@halpayments.com