HAL: Our Team

Meet our Team

 

We may be spread across continents, but we are all on the same page.
A group of unique individuals with each member a specialist in their own field.
The HAL: group are trusted by payment companies, fintech’s, financial institutions, and merchants alike, we are proud to provide global growth strategies to our clients.

Andy Myers

CEO/Chairman
andy@halpayments.com

Sherrie Rodgers

Managing Director
sherrie@halpayments.com

Sally Hammond

Operations Director
sally@halpayments.com

Liam McGregor

SVP – Global Partnerships
liam@halpayments.com

Ian Bailey

Head of Global Sales
ian@halpayments.com

Ali Nurzai

VP – Global Product Services
ali@halpayments.com

The Data Team

Rachael Myers

Office Administration Officer
rachael@halpayments.com

Haider Ali

Payment Consultant
haider@halpayments.com

Hayley Rennie

Sales Operations Analyst
hayley@halpayments.com