HAL: Our Team

Meet our Team

 

We may be spread across continents, but we are all on the same page.
A group of unique individuals with each member a specialist in their own field.
The HAL: group are trusted by payment companies, fintech’s, financial institutions, and merchants alike, we are proud to provide global growth strategies to our clients.

Harry Boyd

Board Advisor
harry@halpayments.com

Gary Hilton

Consultant
gary@halpayments.com

Ioana Dancau

Managing Director Europe
ioana@halpayments.com

Noman Burki

Chief Payment Consultant – Middle East
noman@halpayments.com

Jose Bakker

European Consultant
jose@halpayments.com

Blanca Engels

Senior Strategic Consultant
blanca@halpayments.com

Michael Parkinson

European Consultant
mike@halpayments.com

Richard Brower

North American Consultant
rich@halpayments.com